Not so long and thanks for all the clicks

4 02 2012

Edit, I’ve transferred over to wordpress.com, so the site stays, it’ll just stagnate for a while….

So, clearly, I have let this blog fall by the wayside. I haven’t written a new post since April 2011. Bad bad me.

As it’s time to renew my hosting, I have decided not to renew and to let this blog expire, rather than just let it attrite, as so many sites do. I use to have a lot more time, but now as I have a reasonably secure job (that I really enjoy), a wife, a lovely 2 year old and another on the way, I have no time to wax lyrical on tech any more.

You will be able to find me here:

http://www.rupert-plumridge.co.uk/

and my tech writings / scripts will move over to here: http://github.com/pruperting

So, it leaves to me say thanks to everyone who read and commented, it’s been fun.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.